top of page

North Tangipahoa Area Alumnae Chapter 

2023 - 2025 Elected Officers

34E6BDC0-CC9A-49FC-98AE-59A1058814FF_L0_001-6_26_2023, 4_26_05 PM (1).jpg
Veronica Brooks
Chapter President
Your paragraph text (1).png
Renee Elizabeth Davis
First Vice President
Your paragraph text (2)_edited.jpg
Wanda Evans
Second Vice President
Your paragraph text (3)_edited.jpg
Adonica Reed
Recording Secretary
Your paragraph text (4)_edited.jpg
Alexa Hookfin
Assistant Financial Secretary
Eboard 2022-23 (2)_edited.jpg
Barbara Muse English
Corresponding Secretary 
Eboney Pegeus
Monica Miller-Scott
Financial Secretary
Your paragraph text (5)_edited.jpg
Elissa Henderson
Assistant Treasurer
Roshanda Johnson
Internal Audit Chair
Your paragraph text (6)_edited.jpg
Latasha Alicia Brownlee
Nominating Chair
Dr. Jolyn Schexnydre
Nominating Member
Your paragraph text (7)_edited.jpg
Shelia Sanders
Nominating Member
bottom of page